Sunrise and sunset in Melbourne 2011
Day Date Sunrise Sunset
Sat 9-Jul-11 7:35 AM 5:16 PM
Fri 15-Jul-11 7:33 AM 5:19 PM
Sat 16-Jul-11 7:33 AM 5:20 PM
Fri 22-Jul-11 7:29 AM 5:24 PM
Sat 23-Jul-11 7:28 AM 5:25 PM
Fri 29-Jul-11 7:24 AM 5:30 PM
Sat 30-Jul-11 7:23 AM 5:31 PM
Fri 5-Aug-11 7:17 AM 5:36 PM
Sat 6-Aug-11 7:16 AM 5:37 PM
Fri 12-Aug-11 7:09 AM 5:42 PM
Sat 13-Aug-11 7:08 AM 5:42 PM
Fri 19-Aug-11 7:01 AM 5:47 PM
Sat 20-Aug-11 7:00 AM 5:48 PM
Fri 26-Aug-11 6:51 AM 5:53 PM
Sat 27-Aug-11 6:50 AM 5:54 PM
Fri 2-Sep-11 6:41 AM 5:59 PM
Sat 3-Sep-11 6:40 AM 6:00 PM
Fri 9-Sep-11 6:31 AM 6:05 PM
Sat 10-Sep-11 6:29 AM 6:06 PM
Fri 16-Sep-11 6:20 AM 6:11 PM
Sat 17-Sep-11 6:19 AM 6:12 PM
Fri 23-Sep-11 6:09 AM 6:17 PM
Sat 24-Sep-11 6:08 AM 6:18 PM
Fri 30-Sep-11 5:58 AM 6:23 PM
Sat 1-Oct-11 5:57 AM 6:24 PM
Fri 7-Oct-11 6:48 AM 7:29 PM
Sat 8-Oct-11 6:46 AM 7:30 PM
Fri 14-Oct-11 6:37 AM 7:36 PM
Sat 15-Oct-11 6:36 AM 7:37 PM
Fri 21-Oct-11 6:28 AM 7:43 PM
Sat 22-Oct-11 6:26 AM 7:44 PM
Fri 28-Oct-11 6:19 AM 7:50 PM
Sat 29-Oct-11 6:18 AM 7:51 PM
Fri 4-Nov-11 6:11 AM 7:57 PM
Sat 5-Nov-11 6:10 AM 7:58 PM
Fri 11-Nov-11 6:04 AM 8:05 PM
Sat 12-Nov-11 6:03 AM 8:06 PM
Fri 18-Nov-11 5:58 AM 8:12 PM
Sat 19-Nov-11 5:58 AM 8:14 PM
Fri 25-Nov-11 5:54 AM 8:20 PM
Sat 26-Nov-11 5:54 AM 8:21 PM
Fri 2-Dec-11 5:52 AM 8:27 PM
Sat 3-Dec-11 5:52 AM 8:28 PM
Fri 9-Dec-11 5:51 AM 8:33 PM
Sat 10-Dec-11 5:51 AM 8:34 PM
Fri 16-Dec-11 5:52 AM 8:39 PM
Sat 17-Dec-11 5:53 AM 8:39 PM
Fri 23-Dec-11 5:55 AM 8:43 PM
Sat 24-Dec-11 5:56 AM 8:43 PM
Fri 30-Dec-11 6:00 AM 8:45 PM
Sat 31-Dec-11 6:00 AM 8:45 PM